Skip to content
You are here > Home > Your Ministry > Local Government > Disaster Recovery Assistance > 2017 County of Renfrew Flood Activation

Follow us

2017 County of Renfrew Flood Activation

Email this page

2017 County of Renfrew Flood

Please note

  • Secondary residences and cottages are not eligible for assistance.
  • Flooding related to sewer backup is not eligible for assistance, except for applications that meet the criteria for special provisions for low-income households.

Activation Area

Thumbnail map

List of affected municipalities and Map

  • Town of Arnprior (new)
  • Town of Petawawa (new)
  • Township of Greater Madawaska (new)
  • Township of Admaston/ Bromley
  • Township of Bonnechere Valley
  • Township of Brudenell, Lyndoch and Raglan
  • Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards
  • Township of Horton
  • Township of Laurentian Valley
  • Township of Madawaska Valley
  • Township of McNab/Braeside
  • Township of North Algona Wilberforce
  • Town of Renfrew
  • Township of Whitewater Region
  • City of Pembroke

View the full map of affected area

Application deadline (new)

Monday, September 11, 2017

Application documents

Contact Us



Back to the main Disaster Recovery Assistance page.